rivertuta.blogg.se

Fallout 4 best sorting mod
Fallout 4 best sorting mod











fallout 4 best sorting mod

What I am wondering though, the Sim Settlements mod, does that basically make making settlements building less frustrating ? I.e. Part from that there is some minors ones that I wont be listing here. Is the Stuttering and Memory patch ENBoost still needed ? Also, by looks of it the Unofficial Fallout 4 Patch is still needed, probably because Bethesda can't be asked to fix their games, right ? Please fell free to add others if you find them better. I have not used the VIS-G Item Sorting mod before though, but liked what I read about it so most likely be trying it. I used the DEF_UI last time and since it is still being updated I be using it again, liked the customization you could do with it and such. The two main mods I be using though are DEF_UI and VIS-G Item Sorting. I know there is tons of difference mods for different kinds of playthrough etc so I try and see if I can put down roughly what I am looking for.

fallout 4 best sorting mod

I started to look through links for mods that I used last time but it's over 2 years since I played the game, and some been deleted or hidden but mostly just not been updated for ages. Thinking of restarting Fallout 4 and see if I can finish it, but wont be playing without mods so, need some advice here.













Fallout 4 best sorting mod